Useful Links

Gilbert Inglefield

Our Teams 2020-2021

Senior Leadership Team

Mr. F. Murphy Head Teacher
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs. H. Castledine Deputy Head Teacher

Teaching Team

Mrs. E. Burrell

Classroom teacher

5ZB joint form tutor

Mr. S. Coleman Joint Head of Year 8
Mr. M. Davis Head of Science
Mrs. S. Dexter Assistant Head of Maths 
Joint Head of Year 8
8SD form tutor
Miss H. Finley Class teacher (science based) (ECT)
Mrs. S. Fuller UQT
7SF form tutor
Miss N. Gonzalez Head of French (on sabbatical leave)
Mr. D. Grasby Class teacher
5DG form tutor
Mr. J. Henkes

Head of PE & Sport

8JH form tutor

Mr. N. Heritage Class teacher
5NH form tutor
Miss E. Hewitt UQT
5EH form tutor
Mrs. L. Holmes Class teacher
6LH form tutor
Miss S. Hook Head of Maths 
6SH form tutor
Ms. E. Hopkin Head of Art and Design Technology
8ECH form tutor
Miss P. Hulance

Class teacher

5PH form tutor

Mrs. S. Jones Head of Year 5 
5SJ form tutor
Mrs. A. Lawson Class teacher
6AL form tutor
Miss F. Lockwood Head of Year 6
6FL form tutor
Mr. P. Martin Head of Computing 
7PM form tutor
Mr. K. Russell Head of English
Mrs. M. Saracino Head of Music
Miss G. Saunders

PE Teacher

7GS form tutor

Miss E. Shatford

Class teacher

7ES form tutor

Mrs. M. Timberlake Head of Humanities 
Head of PSHE & Religious Education
8MT form tutor
Miss S. White

French teacher
6SW form tutor

Ms. C. Zeleny

Class teacher

5ZB joint form tutor

SEND Department

Mrs. T. Rathbone SENDCo
Mrs. G. Melisi Assistant SENDCo & UQT (Literacy)

Education Support Team

Mr. D. Chalmers PE Apprentice
Miss S. Cleary Learning Support Assistant
Mrs. K. Downing Learning Support Assistant
Mrs. T. Funge Learning Support Assistant
Miss D. George Learning Support Assistant
Mrs. D. Graham Learning Support Assistant
Miss K. Hassall Cover Supervisor
Mrs. K. Henshaw Learning Support Assistant
Mrs. J. Holliday Learning Support Assistant
Mrs. V. Hydes Learning Support Assistant
Mrs. K. Manning Learning Support Assistant
Mr. B. Mead Learning Support Assistant
Mrs. D. Richardson ASPIRE Practitioner
Miss M. Sanchez Learning Support Assistant
Miss R. Stanford Learning Support Assistant
Mrs. K. Webb

Director of Pupil Well Being 
Designated Safeguarding Lead

Head of Year 7

Administrative & Technical Support

Mrs. K. Bright Attendance & Admissions
Mrs. A. Burke Receptionist/Admin Assistant
Mr. D. Haynes ICT Network & Data Manager
Ms. F. MacKrill Admin Assistant/Website
Mrs. K. Nash Reprographics
Mrs. J. Roberts Science Technician
Mrs. S. Sibley School Manager 
Senior Midday Supervisor
Mrs. L. Steele Reception & Trip Administration
Miss. R. White Library Assistant
Mr. I. Willis ICT Technician
Mrs. P. Woodgate Art/Technology Technician

Site Team

Mr. N. Allen Site Agent 
Midday Supervisor
Mr. G. Rutter Assistant Site Agent

Midday Supervisors

Mrs. T. Feeley Midday Supervisor
Mrs. S. Green Senior Midday Supervisor
Miss. S. Green Midday Supervisor
Mrs. J. Kaye Midday Supervisor
Mrs. K. Sawyer Midday Supervisor